Weekly Programme


Sat, 24 Sep 2022 - Week 1
BOYS U06 LONG JUMP
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 300 METRES PS
GIRLS U06 LONG JUMP
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 300 METRES PS
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 - Week 2
BOYS U06 SHOT PUT
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 100 METRES
GIRLS U06 SHOT PUT
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 100 METRES
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 - Week 3
BOYS U06 DISCUS
BOYS U06 50 METRES
BOYS U06 200 METRES
GIRLS U06 DISCUS
GIRLS U06 50 METRES
GIRLS U06 200 METRES
Sat, 29 Oct 2022 - Week 1
BOYS U06 LONG JUMP
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 300 METRES PS
GIRLS U06 LONG JUMP
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 300 METRES PS
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 - Week 2
BOYS U06 SHOT PUT
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 100 METRES
GIRLS U06 SHOT PUT
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 100 METRES
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 - Week 3
BOYS U06 DISCUS
BOYS U06 50 METRES
BOYS U06 200 METRES
GIRLS U06 DISCUS
GIRLS U06 50 METRES
GIRLS U06 200 METRES
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 - Week 1
BOYS U06 LONG JUMP
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 300 METRES PS
GIRLS U06 LONG JUMP
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 300 METRES PS
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 - Week 2
BOYS U06 SHOT PUT
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 100 METRES
GIRLS U06 SHOT PUT
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 100 METRES
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 - Week 3
BOYS U06 DISCUS
BOYS U06 50 METRES
BOYS U06 200 METRES
GIRLS U06 DISCUS
GIRLS U06 50 METRES
GIRLS U06 200 METRES
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 - Week 1
BOYS U06 LONG JUMP
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 300 METRES PS
GIRLS U06 LONG JUMP
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 300 METRES PS
Sat, 07 Jan 2023 - Week 1
BOYS U06 LONG JUMP
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 300 METRES PS
GIRLS U06 LONG JUMP
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 300 METRES PS
Sat, 14 Jan 2023 - Week 2
BOYS U06 SHOT PUT
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 100 METRES
GIRLS U06 SHOT PUT
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 100 METRES
Sat, 21 Jan 2023 - Week 3
BOYS U06 DISCUS
BOYS U06 50 METRES
BOYS U06 200 METRES
GIRLS U06 DISCUS
GIRLS U06 50 METRES
GIRLS U06 200 METRES
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 - Week 1
BOYS U06 LONG JUMP
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 300 METRES PS
GIRLS U06 LONG JUMP
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 300 METRES PS
Sat, 11 Feb 2023 - Week 2
BOYS U06 SHOT PUT
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 100 METRES
GIRLS U06 SHOT PUT
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 100 METRES
Sat, 18 Feb 2023 - Week 3
BOYS U06 DISCUS
BOYS U06 50 METRES
BOYS U06 200 METRES
GIRLS U06 DISCUS
GIRLS U06 50 METRES
GIRLS U06 200 METRES
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 - Week 1
BOYS U06 LONG JUMP
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 300 METRES PS
GIRLS U06 LONG JUMP
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 300 METRES PS
Sat, 04 Mar 2023 - Week 2
BOYS U06 SHOT PUT
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 100 METRES
GIRLS U06 SHOT PUT
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 100 METRES
Sat, 11 Mar 2023 - Week 3
BOYS U06 DISCUS
BOYS U06 50 METRES
BOYS U06 200 METRES
GIRLS U06 DISCUS
GIRLS U06 50 METRES
GIRLS U06 200 METRES