Weekly Programme


Sat, 07 Oct 2023 - Week 1
BOYS U06 DISCUS
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 300 METRES PS
GIRLS U06 DISCUS
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 300 METRES PS
Sat, 14 Oct 2023 - Week 2
BOYS U06 SHOT PUT
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 100 METRES
GIRLS U06 SHOT PUT
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 100 METRES
Sat, 21 Oct 2023 - Week 3
BOYS U06 LONG JUMP
BOYS U06 50 METRES
BOYS U06 200 METRES
GIRLS U06 LONG JUMP
GIRLS U06 50 METRES
GIRLS U06 200 METRES
Sat, 28 Oct 2023 - Week 1
BOYS U06 DISCUS
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 300 METRES PS
GIRLS U06 DISCUS
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 300 METRES PS
Sat, 04 Nov 2023 - Week 2
BOYS U06 SHOT PUT
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 100 METRES
GIRLS U06 SHOT PUT
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 100 METRES
Sat, 11 Nov 2023 - Week 3
BOYS U06 LONG JUMP
BOYS U06 50 METRES
BOYS U06 200 METRES
GIRLS U06 LONG JUMP
GIRLS U06 50 METRES
GIRLS U06 200 METRES
Sat, 18 Nov 2023 - Week 1
BOYS U06 DISCUS
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 300 METRES PS
GIRLS U06 DISCUS
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 300 METRES PS
Sat, 25 Nov 2023 -
No events have been found for this age group for boys.
No events have been found for this age group for girls.
Sat, 09 Dec 2023 -
No events have been found for this age group for boys.
No events have been found for this age group for girls.
Sat, 16 Dec 2023 - Week 2
BOYS U06 SHOT PUT
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 100 METRES
GIRLS U06 SHOT PUT
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 100 METRES
Sat, 13 Jan 2024 - Week 3
BOYS U06 LONG JUMP
BOYS U06 50 METRES
BOYS U06 200 METRES
GIRLS U06 LONG JUMP
GIRLS U06 50 METRES
GIRLS U06 200 METRES
Sat, 20 Jan 2024 - Week 1
BOYS U06 DISCUS
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 300 METRES PS
GIRLS U06 DISCUS
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 300 METRES PS
Sat, 27 Jan 2024 - Week 2
BOYS U06 SHOT PUT
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 100 METRES
GIRLS U06 SHOT PUT
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 100 METRES
Sat, 10 Feb 2024 - Week 3
BOYS U06 LONG JUMP
BOYS U06 50 METRES
BOYS U06 200 METRES
GIRLS U06 LONG JUMP
GIRLS U06 50 METRES
GIRLS U06 200 METRES
Sat, 17 Feb 2024 - Week 1
BOYS U06 DISCUS
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 300 METRES PS
GIRLS U06 DISCUS
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 300 METRES PS
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 - Week 2
BOYS U06 SHOT PUT
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 100 METRES
GIRLS U06 SHOT PUT
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 100 METRES
Sat, 02 Mar 2024 - Week 3
BOYS U06 LONG JUMP
BOYS U06 50 METRES
BOYS U06 200 METRES
GIRLS U06 LONG JUMP
GIRLS U06 50 METRES
GIRLS U06 200 METRES
Sat, 09 Mar 2024 - Week 1
BOYS U06 DISCUS
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 300 METRES PS
GIRLS U06 DISCUS
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 300 METRES PS
Sat, 16 Mar 2024 - Week 2
BOYS U06 SHOT PUT
BOYS U06 70 METRES
BOYS U06 100 METRES
GIRLS U06 SHOT PUT
GIRLS U06 70 METRES
GIRLS U06 100 METRES
Sat, 23 Mar 2024 - Week 3
BOYS U06 LONG JUMP
BOYS U06 50 METRES
BOYS U06 200 METRES
GIRLS U06 LONG JUMP
GIRLS U06 50 METRES
GIRLS U06 200 METRES